Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Circus Vegas

23rd May - 3rd July

£12

Special offer – 2 for 1 on any seat any day! Simply call the box office – 07904428555 and quote ‘Juggler’ to receive the deal.
Circus Vegas arrives in the UK for its first full British tour.

Housed inside its huge Stars & Strips big top Circus Vegas merge’s all the elements of circus with all the glitz, glamour & spectacle that you would imagine when you think Vegas.

With jaw dropping acts, scintillating costumes & the funniest of Clowns this show brings performers from all over the world, you will be sitting on the edge of your seat when not falling off them with laughter.

Wednesday 23 May 5pm & 7:45pm
Thursday 24 May 5pm & 7:45pm
Friday 25 May 5pm & 7:45pm
Saturday 26 May 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 27 May 2pm & 5pm
Monday 28 May 2pm & 5pm
Tuesday 29 May 3pm & 7:45pm
Wednesday 30 May 3pm & 7:45pm
Thursday 31 May 3pm & 7:45pm
Friday 01 June 3pm & 7:45pm
Saturday 02 June 3pm & 6pm
Sunday 03 June 2pm & 5pm

Details

Start:
23rd May
End:
3rd July
Cost:
£12
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.circusvegasuk.com