Loading Events

Kinky Boots

Friday 26 July 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday 23 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday 24 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday 25 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday 26 July, 2019 at 5:00pm

One event on Friday 26 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Saturday 27 July, 2019 at 2:30pm

One event on Saturday 27 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Monday 29 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Tuesday 30 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Wednesday 31 July, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Thursday 01 August, 2019 at 2:30pm

One event on Thursday 01 August, 2019 at 8:00pm

One event on Friday 02 August, 2019 at 8:30pm

One event on Saturday 03 August, 2019 at 2:30pm

One event on Saturday 03 August, 2019 at 8:00pm

£19.50

Winner of every major Best Musical award, including the 2016 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, ‘London’s hottest musical’ (Smooth Radio) Kinky Boots comes to the Centre in 2019.

Don’t miss the ‘freshest, most fabulous, feel-good musical of the decade’ (The Hollywood News) as it embarks on its first ever UK tour. It’s the ultimate fun night out for you and your loved ones, so book now and experience the energy, joy and laughter of this dazzling show.

Details

Date:
Friday 26 July
Times:
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cost:
£19.50
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.wmc.org.uk/en/whats-on/2019/kinky-boots/

Organizer

Wales Millennium Centre
Phone:
029 2063 6464
Email:
tickets@wmc.org.uk
Website:
https://www.wmc.org.uk/en/

Other

Submitted Venue Name
Donald Gordon Theatre

Venue

Wales Millennium Centre
Wales Millennium Centre
Cardiff, CF10 5AL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
029 2063 6464
Website:
www.wmc.org.uk