Skip to main content

Ignite Symphony Orchestra


22 Apr 2022


Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama, North Road, Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3ER

Google map

Event Info

The Ignite Symphony Orchestra are joined by Rebecca Jones, Principal Viola of BBC National Orchestra of Wales for Walton’s Viola Concerto as they continue their Beethoven cycle with his joyful seventh symphony.

Walton – Viola Concerto

Stravinsky – Firebird Suite (1919 Edition)

Beethoven – Symphony No.7 in A Major, Op.92

Viola – Rebecca Jones
Conductor – Rhys Herbert